Office of the Chief Information Officer

United States Department of Agriculture

USDA Section 508 Coordination Team

USDA Section 508 Coordinators Team

USDA Section 508 Program Manager
Angela Williams

angela.williams@usda.gov

USDA Section 508 Resource Box
Section508-ocio@usda.gov

USDA Section 508 Program Coordinators
Sarah Reed

sarah.reed@usda.gov

Bernadette McGhee
bernadette.mcghee@usda.gov

Staff Office Representatives

Departmental Management
TBD


Center for Faith-Based and Neighborhood Relationship
TBD

Office of the Chief Information Officer (OCIO/CEC)

Steven Beauford
steven.beauford@usda.gov  (DC)

Rachael Stanton
rachael.stanton@usda.gov    (NY)

Information Security Center (ISC)
Holly Beckstrom
holly.beckstrom@usda.gov

National Appeals Division
TBD

Office of Advocacy and Outreach (OAO)
TBD

Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights (OASCR)

Cassandra Taylor
cassandra.taylor@usda.gov

Office of Budget & Program Analysis (OBPA)
Tania Jones
Tania.Jones@usda.gov

Office of Chief Economist (OCE)
Mirvat Sewadeh
mirvat.sewadeh@usda.gov

Office of Chief Financial Officer (OCFO)
TBD

Office of the Chief Information Officer
TBD


Office of the Chief Information Officer (OCIO/DISC-EAS)
Andrew Campbell
andrew.campbell@usda.gov

Office of the Chief Scientist (OCS)
TBD

Office of Communications (OC)

Ben Weaver
ben.weaver@usda.gov

Office of Congressional Relations (OCR)
TBD

Office of Ethics (OE)

Jordon Murphy
jordan.murphy@usda.gov

Office of Environmental Markets (OEM)
TBD

Office of the Executive Secretariat (OES)
TBD

Office of the General Counsel (OGC)

Jamie Lyons
jamie.lyons@usda.gov

Office of the Inspector General (OIG)
Tony Serpa
toni.serpa@usda.gov

Office of the Ombudsperson
TBD

Office of Tribal Relations (OTR)
TBD

Office of Hearing and Appeals (OHA)

Angela r. Parham, Ph.D.
angela.parham@usda.gov

Mission Area Representatives

Farm Production and Conservation (FPAC)
Karen Garrison
karen.garrison@usda.gov

Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS)
Michelle Clark
michelle.clark@usda.gov

Farm Service Agency (FSA)
Karen Garrison
karen.garrison@usda.gov

Risk Management Agency (RMA)
Karen Garrison
karen.garrison@usda.gov

Food, Nutrition & Consumer Services
Food and Nutrition Service (FNS)

John Coulter
john.coulter@usda.gov
Sabre Workman
sabre.workman2@usda.gov

Center for Nutrition Policy and Promotion (CNPP)
John Coulter
john.coulter@usda.gov
Sabre Workman
sabre.workman2@usda.gov

Food Safety
Food Safety and Inspection Service (FSIS)
Kyna Fernandez
kyna.fernandez@usda.gov

Marketing & Regulatory Programs (MRP) IT
Heather Pearl
heather.pearl@usda.gov

Agricultural Marketing Service (AMS) including Grain Inspection, Packers and Stockyards Administration (GIPSA)
John Rogers
john.rogers@usda.gov

Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service (APHIS)
Heather Pearl
heather.pearl@usda.gov

Natural Resources and Environment
Forest Service (FS)
Craig Fay
craig.fay@usda.gov

Research Education and Economics (REE)
Economic Research Service (ERS)

Mary Maher
mary.maher@usda.gov
Lisa Wilcox
lisa.wilcox@usda.gov

National Agricultural Statistics Service (NASS)
Rich Holcomb
rich.holcomb@usda.gov

Agricultural Research Service (ARS)
Yvette Anderson
yvette.anderson@usda.gov

National Agricultural Library (NAL)
Ricardo Romero
ricardo.S.romero@usda.gov

National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA)
Derrick Goodman
dgoodman@usda.gov

Rural Development
Rural Development (RD)

Rick Coleman
rick.coleman@usda.gov

Rural Utilities Services (RUS)
Rick Coleman
rick.coleman@usda.gov

Foreign Agricultural Service (FAS)
Jon Heal
john.heal@usda.gov

U.S. Codex Program
TBD