Office of the Chief Information Officer

United States Department of Agriculture

USDA Section 508 Coordination Team

Coordinator

USDA
Angela Williams
202-260-8777

angela.williams@ocio.usda.gov

Staff Office Representatives

Departmental Management (DM)

Angela Williams, 202-260-8777
angela.williams@ocio.usda.gov

Sarah Reed
202-260-8776
sarah.reed@ocio.usda.gov

Brittany Lawrence
202-205-9510
brittany.lawrence@ocio.usda.gov

Agriculture Security Operations Center (ASOC)
Holly Beckstrom
holly.beckstrom@ocio.usda.gov

Office of Chief Economist (OCE)
Jennifer Lohr
jennifer.lohr@oce.usda.gov

Office of Chief Financial Officer (OCFO)
Patricia Bachemin
patricia.bachemin@ocfo.usda.gov

Office of the Chief Information Officer (OCIO)
TBD

OCIO/International Technology Services (OCIO/ITS)
Sheila Greene
sheila.greene@wdc.usda.gov

Office of the Inspector General (OIG)
Tony Serpa
toni.serpa@oig.usda.gov

Michael Martin
michael.martin@ks.usda.gov

Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights (OASCR)
Cassandra Taylor
cassandra.taylor@oascr.usda.gov

Office of Communications (OC)
(USDA Web Manager)

(USDA Web Master) Bernetta Reese
bernetta.reese@oc.usda.gov

Peter Rhee
peter.rhee@oc.usda.gov

Sandy Gilchrist
sandy.gilchrist@oc.usda.gov

Office of Budget & Program Analysis (OBPA)
Sam Barkdull
sam.barkdull@obpa.usda.gov

Target Center (OO-IRD-TARGET CENTER)
Paul Lloyd
paul.lloyd@dm.usda.gov

Office of Congressional Relations (OCR)
TBD

Office of Environmental Markets (OEM)
TBD

Office of the Executive Secretariat (OES)
TBD

Office of the General Counsel (OGC)
Jamie Lyons
jamie.lyons@ogc.usda.gov

Office of Tribal Relations (OTR)
TBD

Mission Area Representatives

Farm & Foreign Agricultural Service (FFAS)
FAS\OAO - Office of Administrative Operations
Jon Heal
jon.heal@usda.gov

Farm Service Agency (FSA)
FSA/PMO Agency Coordinator

Steve Meacham
steve.meacham@kcc.usda.gov

Food, Nutrition & Consumer Services

Food and Nutrition Service (FNS)
Kurt Csizmar
kurt.csizmar@fns.usda.gov

Center for Nutrition Policy and Promotion (CNPP)
TBD

Food Safety and Inspection Service

Food Safety and Inspection Service (FSIS)
Kyna Fernandez
kyna.fernandez@fsis.usda.gov

Natural Resources and Environment

Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS)
Michelle Clark
michelle.clark@wdc.usda.gov

Forest Service (FS)
Mitchell Ringer
mitchell.ringer@fs.usda.gov

Research Education and Economics

Economic Research Service (ERS)
Mary Maher
mary.maher@ers.usda.gov

National Agricultural Statistics Service (NASS)
Rich Holcomb
rich.holcomb@nass.usda.gov

Agricultural Research Service
Yvette Anderson
yvette.anderson@ars.usda.gov

National Agricultural Library (NAL)
Ricardo Romero
Ricardo.S.Romero@ARS.USDA.GOV

National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA)

Marketing & Regulatory Programs

Grain Inspection, Packers and Stockyards Administration (GIPSA)
Robert Kayne
robert.kayne@gipsa.usda.gov

Agricultural Marketing Service (AMS)
Judith Dudley
judith.dudley@ams.usda.gov

Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service (APHIS)
Cindy Macleod
Cindy.A.MacLeod@aphis.usda.gov

Rural Development

Rural Development (RD)
Rick Coleman
rick.coleman@rd.usda.gov

National Appeals Division (NAD)
TBD