Office of the Chief Information Officer

United States Department of Agriculture

USDA Contacts

This is the on-line list of USDA Agency Information Clearance Officers and Contacts. This list provides contact names, phone numbers, physical and e-mail address.


Agency Name/Phone/FAX/E-Mail Mailing Address Physical Address

Departmental Information Clearance Officers

Ruth Brown
(202) 720-8958
FAX:(202) 692-0203
ruth.brown@usda.gov

Kimble Brown
(202) 720-8681
FAX:(202) 692-0203
 

Supervisor
Mary Heard, Director, IMD
(202) 720-0492
Mary.Heard@ocio.usda.gov 

OCIO/IMD
Stop 7602, Rm. 405-W
Jamie Lee Whitten Bldg

Rm. 1108, So Bldg.

Secretary
0506 OC
0508 ASA


 

Ruth Brown
(202) 720-8958
FAX:(202) 690-0068
ruth.brown@usda.gov

Kimble Brown
(202) 720-8681
FAX:(202) 692-0203

Supervisor
Mary Heard, Director, IMD
(202) 720-0492
Mary.Heard@ocio.usda.gov

OCIO/IMD
Stop 7602, Rm. 405-W
Jamie Lee Whitten Bldg

Rm. 1108, So Bldg.

 

0518 ARS

Yvette Anderson
(301) 504-1091
yvette.anderson@ars.usda.gov

Supervisor
Chris Lowe, Branch Chief,
ARS-ITSD
301-504-1066
scott.finke@ars.usda.gov

ARS-ISTD
Stop 5143
GWCC Beltsville, MD

5601 Sunnyside Ave.,3-2128-B, Beltsville, MD

0524 NIFA (formerly CSREES)

Jason Hitchcock
(202) 445-3467
jhitchcock@nifa.usda.gov

Robert Martin
(202) 401-5924
rmartin@nifa.usda.gov

STOP 2299

800 9th Street, S.W.
Suite 4206
Washington, D.C.

0536 ERS

Mark Denbaly
(202) 694-5390
FAX:(202) 694-5661
mdenbaly@ers.usda.gov

Pheny Weidman
(202) 694-5013
FAX:(202) 694-5661
pweidman@ers.usda.gov

Supervisor
Vince Breneman
(202) 694-5597
Breneman@ers.usda.gov

USDA/ERS/ISD
355 E St., SW  Washington, DC 20024

 

0535 NASS

David Hancock
(202) 690-2388
FAX:(202) 720-6396
dhancock@nass.usda.gov

ombofficer@nass.usda.gov

Richard Hopper
(202) 720-2206
FAX:(202) 720-6396
richard.hopper@nass.usda.gov

Lisa Jackson
(202) 690-1404
FAX:(202) 720-6396
lisa_jackson@nass.usda.gov

Dan Beckler
(202) 720-8858
dan.beckler@nass.usda.gov

Supervisor
Dan Beckler
(202) 720-8858
dan.beckler@nass.usda.gov

Stop 2024 Rm. 5328-B
0551 FAS

Connie Ehrhart
(202) 690-1578
Rm. 4111-S
connie.ehrhart@fas.usda.gov

Ron Croushorn
202)-720-3038
Rm. 4121-S
Ron.Croushorn@fasusda.gov

 

Supervisor

Ron Croushorn, Sr. Advisor, COO
(202) 720-3038
Rm. 4121-S
Ron.Croushorn@fas.usda.gov

Stop 1062

 

0560 0563, 0578 FPAC (FSA RMA,NRCS)

Mary Ann Ball
(202) 720-4283
FAX:(202) 720-5233
Rm. 3754-S
maryann.ball@wdc.usda.gov

Deirdre Holder
(202) 205-5851
FAX:(202) 720-8229
Rm. 3748-S
deirdre.holder@wdc.usda.gov

Shannon Persetic
(202) 720-2516
FAX:(202) 720-8229
Rm. 6628-S
shannon.persetic@rma.usda.gov

Anjie Robertson
(202) 690-5706
FAX:(202) 720-8229
anjie.robertson@rma.usda.gov

Verna Howell

Supervisor
Deirdre Holder
Ed Rall
(202) 720-7795
Ed.rall@usda.gov

Stop 0572
Rm. 6628-S

 

0575 RHS
0570 RBS
0572 RUS

Michele Brooks
(202) 690-1078
Rm. 5262-S
michele.brooks@wdc.usda.gov

Jeanne Jacobs
(202) 692-0040
FAX:(202) 692-0013
Rm. 2446-S
jeanne.jacobs@wdc.usda.gov

Mary Pat Daskal
(202) 720-7853
Rm. 5166-S
MaryPat.Daskal@wdc.usda.gov

Tom Dickson
(202) 690-4492
FAX:(202) 692-0013
Rm. 5164-S
Stop 0742
Thomas.dickson@wdc.usda.gov

Robin Jones
(202) 772-1172
FAX: (202) 720-8435
Rm. 2445-S
Stop 1522
Robin.m.jones@wdc.usda.gov

Diane Berger
(715) 619-3124
Diane.berger@wi.usda.gov

Supervisor
Michele Brooks
Regulations Team Lead
RD Innovation Center
202-690-1078
michele.brooks@wdc.usda.gov

 

 

0579 APHIS

Teresa Gilbert
(301) 851-2524
FAX: (301) 734-5319
Teresa.g.Gilbert@usda.gov

Cathy McDuffie
(301) 851-2626
FAX: (301) 734-5319
Cathy.A.Mcduffie@aphis.usda.gov

Kimberly Hardy
(301) 851-2727
FAX: (301) 734-5319
Kimberly.A.Hardy@aphis.usda.gov

Sheniqua Harris
(301) 851-2528
FAX: (301) 734-5319
Sheniqua.M.Harris@aphis.usda.gov

Joe Moxey
301-851-2533
FAX: (301) 734-5319
Joseph.Moxey@aphis.usda.gov

Markus Holliday
301-851-2908
FAX: (301) 734-5319
Markus.J.Holliday2aphis.usda.gov

Supervisor
Teresa Gilbert
301-851-2524
Teresa.g.Gilbert@usda.gov

4700 River Road
Unit 123
Riverdale, MD 20737

Riverdale, MD
2nd Floor

0581 AMS

Marylin Pish
BB (703) 625-2852
(H) (931) 210-6129
FAX: (202) 690-2173
        (301) 734-5319
marylin.pish@usda.gov

Supervisor
William Allen, Dir. LRRS
202-720-3785
William.Allen@usda.gov

231 Fairway Street
Crossville, TN 38571

Room 2530

0583 FSIS

Lee Puricelli
(202) 720-0346
FAX:(202) 205-0831
lee.puricelli@fsis.usda.gov

Gina Kouba
(202) 690-6510 &
(202) 907-3202
FAX:(202) 205-0831
gina.kouba@fsis.usda.gov

Supervisor
Charles E. Williams, Director, IS
202-720-3885
Charles.Williams@fsis.usda.gov

 

 

0584 FNS/CNPP

Rachelle Ragland-Greene
(703) 305-2586
FAX:(703) 305-0831
POC - Rm. 10-46
rachelle.ragland-greene@fns.usda.gov

Christina Sandberg
(703) 605-2337
FAX:(703) 305-0831
POC - Rm. 1020
christina.sandberg@fns.usda,gov

Kelly Steward
703-305-2425
FAX:(703) 305-0831
Kelly.Stewart@fns.usda.gov

Supervisor

Rich Lucas, Acting Deputy Administrator for Policy Support
Food and Nutrition Service
703-305-2017
Richard.Lucas@fns.usda.gov

Park Office Center
Rm. 1014
Alexandria, VA

 

0596 FS

Nicholas DiProfio
202-205-1082
FAX: 202-260-3245
Nicholas.diprofio@usda.gov


 
Rm. 1-CE Yates Rm. 1-CE Yates

OMB Desk Officers

Cortney Higgins
(202) 395-7856
Cortney_Higgins@omb.eop.gov

Julie Wise
202-395-7151
Julie_Wise@omb.eop.gov

Steph Tatham
202-295-1114
Stephanie_J_Tatham@omb.eop.gov

Elke Hodson
202-395-8528
Elke.L.HodsonMarten@omb.eop.gov

James Crowe
James.M.Crowe@omb.eop.gov

 

 

ROCIS Contacts      
Help Desk 1-866-450-5250    
ROCIS Training LaTonya Ware
(202) 694-2993
LaTonya.Ware@gsa.gov
 
   
ROCIS Security Mike Johnson
(202) 395-7854
mjohnson@omb.eop.gov
 
   
ROCIS/GSA questions Julio Baez
(703) 481-0888  x234
Julio.baez@gsa.gov
 
   

Grants.gov Collections – Stacy Boyd – (202) 395-0346

Grants.gov Liaison – Ed Calimag – (202) 690-7569 or Ed.Calimag@hhs.gov