Office of the Chief Information Officer

United States Department of Agriculture

Directives Contacts

USDA Departmental Directives Manager (DDM)

Terri Walker
Acting DDM
Terri.Walker@usda.gov


Mailing Address:
Office of the Executive Secretariat (OES)
Departmental Policy Office (DPO)
1400 Independence Avenue, Ste. 116-A
Washington, D.C.  20250


Mission Area, Agency, and Staff Office
Directives System Liaison Officers (DSLO)

Organization Directives System Liaison Officer (DSLO) E-Mail
Departmental Administration

Lilia Horder

Lilia.Horder@usda.gov

Departmental Administration Sinclair Cohen Sinclair.Cohen@usda.gov
Marketing and Regulatory Programs (MRP) Markus Holliday Markus.J.Holliday@usda.gov
Office of the Assistant Secretary, Civil Rights (OASCR) Anna Stroman Anna.Stroman@usda.gov
Office of Communications (OC) Ryann DuRant Ryann.DuRant@usda.gov
Office of the Chief Information Officer (OCIO) Brenda Lawson Brenda.Lawson@usda.gov
Office of the General Counsel (OGC) Benjamin Young Benjamin.Young@usda.gov
Office of Homeland Security (OHS) Jennifer Wendel Jenniferi.Wendel2@usda.gov
Office of Homeland Security (OHS) Gerardina Thatcher Gerardina.Thatcher@usda.gov
Office of Operations (OO) Carlos Casaus Carlos.Casaus@usda.gov
Office of Operations (OO) Cedric Drake Cedric.Drake@usda.gov
Office of Property and Fleet Management (OPFM) Dean Johnson Deanc.Johnson@usda.gov
Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization (OSDBU) Roxanne Lane Roxanne.Lane@usda.gov
Rural Development (RD) Michelle Brooks Michelle.Brooks@usda.gov

USDA Controlled Correspondence Officers

For a list of the USDA Controlled Correspondence Officers, please select the following link (login required): https://connections.usda.gov/communities/community/oes.  The list provides contact names, phone numbers, physical and e-mail address as well as agency alternates. The document is titled CCO Contact list.