Office of the Chief Information Officer

United States Department of Agriculture

Directives Contacts

Departmental Directive Officers and Links


Terri Walker

Mailing Address:
Departmental Directives Manager
Office of the Chief Information Officer
1400 Independence Avenue, S.W.
Room 428-W, Jamie L. Whitten Building
Washington, D.C. 20250

USDA Controlled Correspondence Officers

For a list of the USDA Controlled Correspondence Officers, please select the following link (login required):  The list provides contact names, phone numbers, physical and e-mail address as well as agency alternates. The document is titled CCO Contact list.