Office of the Chief Information Officer

United States Department of Agriculture

Directives Contacts

USDA Departmental Directives Contacts

Program Chief, Departmental Policy Office
Norbert Snobeck
Norbert.Snobeck@usda.gov

Acting Departmental Directives Manager (DDM)
Terri Walker
Terri.Walker@usda.gov

Mailing Address:  
Office of Budget and Program Analysis (OBPA)
Departmental Policy Office (DPO)
1400 Independence Avenue, Ste. 148-E
Washington, D.C.  20250


Mission Area, Agency, and Staff Office
Directives System Liaison Officers (DSLO)

Organization Directives System Liaison Officer (DSLO) E-Mail
Departmental Administration (DA) Candace Glover (detail)

Candace.Glover@usda.gov

Departmental Administration (DA) Michelle Long (detail) Michelle.Long@usda.gov
Marketing and Regulatory Programs (MRP) Mary (Irene) Omade M.Irene.Omade@usda.gov
Marketing and Regulatory Programs (MRP) Paula Ross DeFlanders Paula.Ross-DeFlanders@usda.gov
Office of the Assistant Secretary, Civil Rights (OASCR) Denise A. Banks Denise.Banks@usda.gov
Office of Communications (OC) Mike Illenberg Mike.Illenberg@usda.gov
Office of the Chief Information Officer (OCIO) Darnellia (LaVette) Sydnor Darnellia.Sydnor@usda.gov
Office of the General Counsel (OGC) Benjamin Young Benjamin.Young@usda.gov
Office of Homeland Security (OHS) Jennifer I. Wendel Jenniferi.Wendel2@usda.gov
Office of Homeland Security (OHS) Gerardina Thatcher Gerardina.Thatcher@usda.gov
Office of Operations (OO) Carlos Casaus Carlos.Casaus@usda.gov
Office of Operations (OO) Cedric Drake Cedric.Drake@usda.gov
Office of Property and Fleet Management (OPFM) Dean C. Johnson Deanc.Johnson@usda.gov
Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization (OSDBU) Roxanne Lane Roxanne.Lane@usda.gov
Rural Development (RD) Michele Brooks Michelle.Brooks@usda.gov

Last Updated: March 15, 2021