Office of the Chief Information Officer

United States Department of Agriculture

Directives Contacts

USDA Departmental Directives Contacts

Program Chief, Departmental Policy Office
Norbert Snobeck

Acting Departmental Directives Manager (DDM)
Terri Walker

Mailing Address:  
Office of Budget and Program Analysis (OBPA)
Departmental Policy Office (DPO)
1400 Independence Avenue, Ste. 148-E
Washington, D.C.  20250

Mission Area, Agency, and Staff Office
Directives System Liaison Officers (DSLO)

Organization Directives System Liaison Officer (DSLO) E-Mail
Departmental Administration (DA) Candace Glover (detail)

Departmental Administration (DA) Michelle Long (detail)
Marketing and Regulatory Programs (MRP) Mary (Irene) Omade
Marketing and Regulatory Programs (MRP) Paula Ross DeFlanders
Office of the Assistant Secretary, Civil Rights (OASCR) Denise A. Banks
Office of Communications (OC) Mike Illenberg
Office of the Chief Information Officer (OCIO) Darnellia (LaVette) Sydnor
Office of the General Counsel (OGC) Benjamin Young
Office of Homeland Security (OHS) Jennifer I. Wendel
Office of Homeland Security (OHS) Gerardina Thatcher
Office of Operations (OO) Carlos Casaus
Office of Operations (OO) Cedric Drake
Office of Property and Fleet Management (OPFM) Dean C. Johnson
Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization (OSDBU) Roxanne Lane
Rural Development (RD) Michele Brooks

Last Updated: March 15, 2021