Office of the Chief Information Officer

United States Department of Agriculture

USDA Electronic Government Contacts

Initiative Internal USDA
Content Manager
Internal USDA
POC Email
USDA E-GOV Program Kashya Daniel  Kashya.Daniel@usda.gov
Benefits.gov     Bradley Johnson   Bradley.Johnson2@usda.gov
Budget Formulation and Execution LoB (BFELoB)      Chris Burner Christopher.Burner@usda.gov
Disaster Assistance Improvement Program (DAIP)        Bradley Johnson Bradley.Johnson2@usda.gov
Enterprise Human Resources Integration (EHRI)     Frank Camarillo  Frank.Camarillo@usda.gov
E-Rulemaking     Michael Poe  Michael.Poe@usda.gov
Financial Management
LoB (FMLoB)     
Tyson Whitney  Tyson.Whitney@usda.gov
Freedom of Information Improvement Act (FOIA) Portal      Mike Gavron Mike.Gavron@usda.gov
Geospatial     Shirley Hall  shirley.hall@usda.gov
Grants.gov     James Mcstay   James.McStay@usda.gov
Human Resource Management
LoB (HRMLoB)    
 Crystol Armstrong  Crystol.Armstrong@usda.gov
Integrated Acquisition Environment (IAE)         Adrian Carter adrian.carter@usda.gov
Federal Public Key Infrastructure Management Authority (FPKIMA)        Mae Ford mae.ford@usda.gov
Performance Management LoB (PMLOB)     Chris Nelson  chris.nelson@usda.gov
USAJOBS   Sharon Pierre  Sharon.Pierre@usda.gov