Office of the Chief Information Officer

United States Department of Agriculture

USDA Section 508 Coordination Team

Coordinator

USDA
Angela Williams
202-720-8657

angela.williams@ocio.usda.gov

Staff Office Representatives

Departmental Management (DM)
Seretta Stephens, 202-720-8799
seretta.stephens@ocio.usda.gov

Office of Chief Economist (OCE)
Jennifer Lohr, 202-720-8024
jlohr@oce.usda.gov

Brenda Chapin, 202-720-5447
bchapin@oce.usda.gov

Office of Chief Financial Officer (OCFO)
Patricia Bachemin, 504-426-6206
patricia.bachemin@usda.gov

Office of the Chief Information Officer (OCIO)
Angela Williams, 202-720-8657
Section508@ocio.usda.gov

OCIO/International Technology Services (OCIO/ITS)
Sheila Greene, 202-720-0113
sheila.greene@wdc.usda.gov

Office of the Inspector General (OIG)
Michael Martin, 202-720-3661
michael.martin@oig.usda.gov

Erica Nelson, 202-720-3606
erica.nelson@oig.usda.gov

Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights (OASCR)
Queen Victoria Kavanaugh, 202-690-0425
USDA/OASCR Records Management Division (DRMD)
queen.kavanaugh@ascr.usda.gov

Office of Communications (OC)
(USDA Web Manager)

(USDA Web Master) Bernetta Reese, 202-720-3393
bernetta.reese@oc.usda.gov

Office of Budget & Program Analysis (OBPA)
Sam Barkdull, 202-720-1752
samuel.barkdull@usda.gov

Risk Management Agency (RMA)
Dianne M. Bell, 816-823-4694
dianne.bell@rma.usda.gov

Target Center (OO-IRD-TARGET CENTER)
Paul Lloyd, 202-720-7950
paul.lloyd@usda.gov

Office of Congressional Relations (OCR)
TBD

Office of Environmental Markets (OEM)
TBD

Office of the Executive Secretariat (OES)
TBD

Office of the General Counsel (OGC)
Jamie Lyons, 202-690-6232
jamie.lyons@ogc.usda.gov

Office of Tribal Relations (OTR)
TBD

Mission Area Representatives

Farm & Foreign Agricultural Service

Farm & Foreign Agricultural Service (FFAS)
FAS\OAO - Office of Administrative Operations
Jon Heal, 202-720-5728
jon.heal@usda.gov

Farm Service Agency (FSA)
FSA/PMO Agency Coordinator

Steve Meacham, 202-455-8732
steve.meacham@kcc.usda.gov

RMA
Dr. Dianne M. Bell, 816-823-4694
dianne.bell@rma.usda.gov

Food, Nutrition & Consumer Services

Food and Nutrition Service (FNS)
Michelle Fields, 703-305-2331
michelle.fields@fns.usda.gov

Center for Nutrition Policy and Promotion (CNPP)
TBD

Food Safety and Inspection Service

Food Safety and Inspection Service (FSIS)
TBD

Natural Resources and Environment

Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS)
Tanya Keawe, 202-260-8045
tanya.keawe@nrcs.usda.gov

Forest Servic (FS)
TBD

Research Education and Economics

Economic Research Service (ERS)
Lou King, 202-694-5116
lking@usda.gov

Mary Maher, 202-694-5126
memaher@usda.gov

National Agricultural Statistics Service (NASS)
Rich Holcomb, 202-720-3400
rich.holcomb@nass.usda.gov

Dr. Michael Valivullah, 202-720-3607
michael.valivullah@nass.usda.gov

National Agricultural Library (NAL)
Kelly Harmon (Web Master), 301-504-6813
kelly.harmon@usda.gov

National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA)

Marketing & Regulatory Programs

Grain Inspection, Packers and Stockyards Administration (GIPSA)
Robert Kayne, 202-690-0183
robert.kayne@usda.gov

Agricultural Marketing Service (AMS)
Marilyn Monk, 202-205-0672
marilyn.monk@ams.usda.gov

Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service (APHIS)
Russel Cole, 301-851-2535
russell.w.cole@usda.gov

Rural Development

Rural Development (RD)
Rick Coleman, 202-692-0228
rick.coleman@usda.gov

AgLearn

Distance Learning Portal
Jerome Davin, 970-295-5191
jerome.davin@ocio.usda.gov

Todd Kaywood, 970-295-5122
todd.kaywood@ocio.usda.gov

National Appeals Division (NAD)
TBD