Office of the Chief Information Officer

United States Department of Agriculture

USDA Contacts

This is the on-line list of USDA Agency Information Clearance Officers and Contacts. This list provides contact names, phone numbers, physical and e-mail address.


Agency Name/Phone/FAX/E-Mail Mailing Address Physical Address

Departmental Information Clearance Officer

Ruth Brown
(202) 720-8958
FAX:(202) 690-0068
ruth.brown@usda.gov

USDA/OCIO/IMD
Stop 7602, Rm. 405-W
Jamie Lee Whitten Bldg
Washington, D.C.

Patriot Plaza III,
355 E Street, S.W., 10th Floor

Departmental Information Clearance Officer

Charlene Parker
(202) 720-8681
FAX:(202) 690-0068
charlene.parker@usda.gov

USDA/OCIO/IMD
Stop 7602, Rm. 405-W
Jamie Lee Whitten Bldg,,
Washington, D.C.

Patriot Plaza III,
355 E Street, S.W., 10th Floor

 

0503 Secretary 0505 OCFO
0506 OC
0508 ASA

 

Ruth Brown
(202) 720-8958
FAX:(202) 690-0068
ruth.brown@usda.gov

USDA/OCIO/IMD
Stop 7602, Rm. 405-W
Jamie Lee Whitten Bldg.,
Washington, D.C.

Patriot Plaza III,
355 E Street, S.W., 10th Floor

 

0503 Secretary 0505 OCFO
0506 OC
0508 ASA

 

Charlene Parker
(202) 720-8681
FAX:(202) 690-0068
charlene.parker@usda.gov

USDA/OCIO/IMD
Stop 7602, Rm. 405-W
Jamie Lee Whitten Bldg.,
Washington, D.C.

Patriot Plaza III,
355 E Street, S.W., 10th Floor

 

0518 ARS

Yvette Anderson
(301) 504-1091
yvette.anderson@ars.usda.gov

.

5601 Sunnyside Ave., 2128-B, Beltsville, MD

0524 NIFA (formerly CSREES)

Robert Martin
(202) 401-5924
rmartin@nifa.usda.gov

STOP 2299

800 9th Street, S.W.
Suite 4206
Washington, D.C.

0524 NIFA (formerly CSREES)

Jason Hitchcock
(202) 720-4343
jhitchcock@nifa.usda.gov

STOP 2299

800 9th Street, S.W.
Suite 4206
Washington, D.C.

0536 ERS Mark Denbaly
(202) 694-5390
FAX:(202) 694-5661
mdenbaly@ers.usda.gov
USDA/ERS/ISD
355 E ST. SW
Washington, D.C .20024
 

0536 ERS

Pheny Weidman
(202) 694-5013
FAX:(202) 694-5661
pweidman@ers.usda.gov

USDA/ERS/ISD
355 E St., SW
Washington, D.C. 20024

 

0535 NASS

David Hancock
(202) 690-2388
FAX:(202) 720-6396
dhancock@nass.usda.gov

Stop 2024

Rm. 5328-B

0535 NASS

Lisa Jackson
(202) 690-1404
FAX:(202) 720-6396
lisa_jackson@nass.usda.gov

Stop 2024

Rm. 5328-B

0535 NASS

Richard Hopper
(202) 720-2206
FAX:(202) 720-6396
richard.hopper@nass.usda.gov

Stop 2024

Rm. 5328-B

0535 NASS

Dan Beckler
(202) 720-8858
dan.beckler@nass.usda.gov

Stop 2024

Rm. 5328-B

0551 FAS Connie Ehrhart
(202) 690-1578
connie.ehrhart@fas.usda.gov
Stop 1062

Rm. 4111-S

0551 FAS

David Pendlum
(202) 720-1293

Stop 1062

Rm. 4111-S

0560 FSA

Mary Ann Ball
(202) 720-4283
FAX:(202) 720-5233
maryann.ball@wdc.usda.gov

Stop 0572

Rm. 3754-S

0560 FSA

Deirdre Holder
(202) 205-5851
FAX:(202) 720-5233
deirdre.holder@wdc.usda.gov

Stop 0572

Rm. 3748-S

0563 RMA

Shannon Persetic
(202) 720-2516
FAX:(202) 720-8229
shannon.persetic@rma.usda.gov

Rm. 6628-S

Rm. 6628-S

0563 RMA

Anjie Robertson
(202) 690-5706
FAX:(202) 720-8229
anjie.robertson@rma.usda.gov

Rm. 6628-S

Rm. 6628-S

0575 RHS 0570 RBS

Jeanne Jacobs
(202) 692-0040
FAX:(202) 692-0013
jeanne.jacobs@wdc.usda.gov

Stop 0742

Reporters Bldg.
7th & E St., S.W.
7th Floor

0575 RHS 0570 RBS

Kimble Brown
(202) 692-0042
FAX:(202) 692-0013
kimble.brown@wdc.usda.gov

Stop 0742

Reporters Bldg.
7th & E St., S.W.
7th Floor

0572 RUS

Michele Brooks
(202) 690-1078
FAX:(202) 720-8435
michele.brooks@wdc.usda.gov

Stop 1522

Rm. 5162-S

0572 RUS

Mary Pat Daskal
(202) 720-7853
FAX:(202) 720-8435
marypat.daskal@wdc.usda.gov

Stop 1522

Rm. 5166-S

0572 RUS

Rebecca Hunt
(202) 205-3660
FAX:(202) 720-8435
rebecca.hunt@wdc.usda.gov

Stop 1522

Rm. 5168-S

0572 RUS

Anne Mayberry
(202) 690-1756
FAX:(202) 720-8435
anne.mayberry@wdc.usda.gov

Stop 1522

Rm. 5144-S

0572 RUS

Tom Dickson
(202) 690-4492
FAX:(202) 720-8435
thomas.dickson@wdc.usda.gov

Stop 1522

Rm. 5164-S

0578 NRCS

Angie Day
(202) 205-7362
angie.day@wdc.usda.gov

Room 4238-S

 

0578 NRCS

Kim Berry
(202) 720-3770
kim.berry@wdc.usda.gov

Room 4235-S

 

0579 APHIS

Karen Stratchko
(301) 851-2800
FAX:(301) 734-5319
karen.a.stratchko@aphis.usda.gov

4700 River Road
Unit 123
Riverdale, MD 20737

Riverdale, MD
2nd Floor

0579 APHIS

Kimberly Hardy
(301) 851-2727
FAX:(301) 734-5319
kimberly.a.hardy@aphis.usda.gov

4700 River Road
Unit 123
Riverdale, MD 20737

Riverdale, MD
2nd Floor

0579 APHIS

Lynn Kent
(301) 851-2533
FAX:(301) 734-5319
lynn.m.kent@aphis.usda.gov

4700 River Road
Unit 123
Riverdale, MD 20737

Riverdale, MD
2nd Floor

0579 APHIS

Sheniqua Harris
(301) 851-2528
FAX:(301) 734-5319
sheniqua.m.harris@aphis.usda.gov

4700 River Road
Unit 123
Riverdale, MD 20737

Riverdale, MD
2nd Floor

0579 APHIS
0580 GIPSA

Cathy McDuffie
(301) 851-2626
FAX:(301) 734-5319
cathy.a.mcduffie@aphis.usda.gov

Rm. 2530
4700 River Road
Unit 123
Riverdale, MD 20737


Rm. 2530
Riverdale, MD
2nd Floor

0580 GIPSA

Irene Omade
(202) 720-8479
FAX:(202) 690-2173
m.irene.omade@usda.gov

Rm. 2530
4700 River Road
Unit 123
Riverdale, MD 20737

Rm. 2530
Riverdale, MD
2nd Floor

0580 GIPSA

Dexter Thomas
(202) 720-6529
FAX: (202) 690-2173
r.dexter.thomas@usda.gov

Rm 2530
700 River Road
Unit 123
Riverdale, MD 20737
Rm. 2530
Riverdale, MD
2nd Floor

0581 AMS

Marylin Pish
BB (202) 580-9971
marylin.pish@usda.gov

231 Fairway Street
Crossville, TN 38571

231 Fairway Street
Crossville, TN 38571

0583 FSIS

Lee Puricelli
(202) 720-0346
FAX:(202) 205-0831
lee.puricelli@fsis.usda.gov

 

 

0583 FSIS

Gina Kouba
(202) 690-6510 &
(202) 907-3202
FAX:(202) 205-0831
gina.kouba@fsis.usda.gov

 

 

0584 FNS/CNPP

Rachelle Ragland-Greene
(703) 305-2586
FAX:(703) 305-0831
rachelle.ragland-greene@fns.usda.gov

Park Office Center
Rm. 1014
Alexandria, VA


POC - Rm. 10-46
 

0584 FNS/CNPP

Lynnette Thomas
(703) 605-4782
FAX:(703) 305-0831
lynnette.thomas@fns.usda.gov

Park Office Center
Rm. 1014
Alexandria, VA


POC - Rm. 1020
 

0584 FNS/CNPP

Christina Sandberg
(703) 605-2337
FAX:(703) 305-0831
christina.sandberg@fns.usda,gov

Park Office Center
Rm. 1014
Alexandria, VA



 

0596 FS Larenda King
(202) 205-6560
FAX: (202) 260-3245

larendacking@fs.fed.us
 
Rm. 1-SW Yates Rm. 1-SW Yates

0596 FS

Kerri Mills
(202) 205-9967
FAX: (202) 260-3245
kpmills@fs.fed.us

Rm. 1-SW Yates

Rm. 1-SW Yates