Office of the Chief Information Officer

United States Department of Agriculture

USDA Contacts

This is the on-line list of USDA Agency Information Clearance Officers and Contacts. This list provides contact names, phone numbers, physical and e-mail address.


Agency Name/Phone/FAX/E-Mail Mailing Address Physical Address

Departmental Information Clearance Officer

Ruth Brown
(202) 720-8958
FAX:(202) 690-2688
ruth.brown@ocio.usda.gov

USDA/OCIO/IMD
Stop 7602, Rm. 405-W
Jamie Lee Whitten Bldg
Washington, D.C.

Patriot Plaza III,
355 E Street, S.W., 10th Floor

Departmental Information Clearance Officer

Charlene Parker
(202) 720-8681
FAX:(202) 690-2688
charlene.parker@ocio.usda.gov

USDA/OCIO/IMD
Stop 7602, Rm. 405-W
Jamie Lee Whitten Bldg,,
Washington, D.C.

Patriot Plaza III,
355 E Street, S.W., 10th Floor

 

0503 Secretary 0505 OCFO
0506 OC
0508 ASA
0518 ARS

Ruth Brown
(202) 720-8958
FAX:(202) 690-2688
ruth.brown@ocio.usda.gov

USDA/OCIO/IMD
Stop 7602, Rm. 405-W
Jamie Lee Whitten Bldg.,
Washington, D.C.

Patriot Plaza III,
355 E Street, S.W., 10th Floor

 

0518 ARS

Yvette Anderson
(301) 504-1091
yvette.anderson@ars.usda.gov

.

5601 Sunnyside Ave., 2228-B, Beltsville, MD

0524 NIFA (formerly CSREES)

Robert Martin
(202) 401-5924
rmartin@nifa.usda.gov

STOP 2299

 

0524 NIFA (formerly CSREES)

Jason Hitchcock
(202) 720-4343
jhitchcock@nifa.usda.gov

STOP 2299

 

0536 ERS Mark Denbaly
(202) 694-5390
FAX:(202) 694-5661
m.denbly@ers.usda.gov
USDA/ERS/ISD
355 E ST. SW
Washington, D.C .20024
 

0536 ERS

Pheny Weidman
(202) 694-5013
FAX:(202) 694-5661
pweidman@ers.usda.gov

USDA/ERS/ISD
355 E St., SW
Washington, D.C. 20024

 

0535 NASS

David Hancock
(202) 690-2388
FAX:(202) 720-6396
dhancock@nass.usda.gov

Stop 2024

Rm. 532

0535 NASS

Lisa Jackson
(202) 690-1404
FAX:(202) 720-6396
lisa_jackson@nass.usda.gov

Stop 2024

Rm. 5334-A-S

0535 NASS

Richard Hopper
(202) 720-2206
richard.hopper@nass.usda.gov

Stop 2024

Rm. 5334-B

0535 NASS

Dave Kleweno
(202) 720-2248
ombofficer@nass.usda.gov

Stop 2024

Rm. 5336-C

0551 FAS Tammy Thompson
(202) 690-1690
FAX:(202) 720-3814 tamoria.thompson@fas.usda.gov
Stop 1062

Rm. 4106-S

0551 FAS

Connie Simpson (Primary Contact)
(202) 690-1578
FAX:(202) 720-3814
Connie.Simpson@fas.usda.gov

Stop 1062

Rm. 4128-S

0560 FSA

Mary Ann Ball
(202) 720-4283
FAX:(202) 720-5233
maryann.ball@wdc.usda.gov

Stop 0572

Rm. 3754-S

0560 FSA

Deirdre Holder
(202) 205-5851
FAX:(202) 720-5233
deirdre.holder@wdc.usda.gov

Stop 0572

Rm. 3748-S

0563 RMA

Shannon Persetic
(202) 720-2516
FAX:(202) 720-8229
shannon.persetic@rma.usda.gov

Rm. 6628-S

Rm. 6628-S

0563 RMA

Anjie Robertson
(202) 690-5706
FAX:(202) 720-8229
anjie.robertson@rma.usda.gov

Rm. 6628-S

Rm. 6628-S

0575 RHS 0570 RBS

Jeanne Jacobs
(202) 692-0040
FAX:(202) 692-0013
jeanne.jacobs@wdc.usda.gov

Stop 0742

Reporters Bldg.
7th & E St., S.W.
7th Floor

0572 RUS

Michele Brooks
(202) 690-1078
FAX:(202) 720-8435
michele.brooks@wdc.usda.gov

Stop 1522

 

0572 RUS

Mary Pat Daskal
(202) 720-7853
FAX:(202) 720-8435
marypat.daskal@wdc.usda.gov

Stop 1522

Rm. 5166-S

0572 RUS

Rebecca Hunt
(202) 205-3660
FAX:(202) 720-8435
rebecca.hunt@wdc.usda.gov

Stop 1522

Rm. 5158-S

0572 RUS

Anne Mayberry
(202) 690-1756
FAX:(202) 720-8435
anne.mayberry@wdc.usda.gov

Stop 1522

Rm. 5164-S

0572 RUS

Tom Dickson
(202) 690-4492
FAX:(202) 720-8435
thomas.dickson@wdc.usda.gov

Stop 1522

Rm. 5166-S

0578 NRCS

Tim Beard
(202) 720-0134
tim.beard@wdc.usda.gov

Room 5117-S

 

0579 APHIS

Celeste Sickles
(301) 851-2908
FAX:(301) 734-5319
cceleste.b.sickles@aphis.usda.gov

4700 River Road
Unit 123
Riverdale, MD 20737

Riverdale, MD
2nd Floor

0579 APHIS

Kimberly Hardy
(301) 851-2727
FAX:(301) 734-5319
kimberly.a.hardy@aphis.usda.gov

4700 River Road
Unit 123
Riverdale, MD 20737

Riverdale, MD
2nd Floor

0579 APHIS

Karen Stratchko
(301) 851-2800
FAX:(301) 734-5319
karen.stratchko@aphis.usda.gov

4700 River Road
Unit 123
Riverdale, MD 20737

Riverdale, MD
2nd Floor

0579 APHIS

Lynn Kent
(301) 851-2533
FAX:(301) 734-5319
lynn.m.kent@aphis.usda.gov

4700 River Road
Unit 123
Riverdale, MD 20737

Riverdale, MD
2nd Floor

0579 APHIS

Sheniqua Harris
(301) 851-2528
FAX:(301) 734-5319
sheniqua.m.harris@aphis.usda.gov

4700 River Road
Unit 123
Riverdale, MD 20737

Riverdale, MD
2nd Floor

0579 APHIS
0580 GIPSA

Cathy McDuffie
(301) 851-2626
FAX:(301) 734-5319
cathy.a.mcduffy@aphis.usda.gov

4700 River Road
Unit 123
Riverdale, MD 20737

Riverdale, MD
2nd Floor

0580 GIPSA

Irene Omade
(202) 720-8479
FAX:(202) 690-2173
irene.omade@usda.gov

Rm. 2530-S

Rm. 2530-S

0580 GIPSA

Dexter Thomas
(202) 720-6529
r.dexter.thomas@usda.gov

Rm 2530-S  

0581 AMS

Marylin Pish
BB (202) 580-9971
marylin.pish@usda.gov

Rm. 2627-S

Rm. 2627-S

0583 FSIS

John O'Connell
(202) 720-0345
FAX:(202) 205-0831
john.oconnell@fsis.usda.gov

6083-S

6083-S

0583 FSIS

April Regonlinski
(202) 205-0793
april.regonlinski@fsis.usda.gov

6066-S

 

0584 FNS

Rachelle Ragland-Greene
(703) 305-2586
FAX:(703) 305-0831
rachelle.ragland-greene@fns.usda.gov

Park Office Center
Rm. 1014
Alexandria, VA

Park Office Center
Rm. 922
Alexandria, VA

0584 FNS

Lynette Williams
(703) 605-4782
FAX:(703) 305-2921
lynette.williams@fns.usda.gov

Park Office Center
Rm. 1014
Alexandria, VA

Park Office Center
Rm. 1021
Alexandria, VA

0584 FNS

Jameela Turay
(703) 305-2337
jameela.turay@fns.usda.gov

Park Office Center
Rm. 1014
Alexandria, VA

 

0596 FS Wolfgram Cota
(202) 205-1319
FAX: (202) 260-3245
wdcota@fs.fed.usda.gov
 
Rm. 1-SW Yates Rm. 1-SW Yates

0596 FS

George Vargas
(202) 205-0444
FAX: (202) 260-3245
gvargas@fs.fed.usda.gov

Rm. 1-SW Yates

Rm. 1-SW Yates